Malaysia Leading Online Shopping Marketplace

Look Mummy! Look Daddy! book series (Latest edition with BIGGER Size)

No Rating Yet
0 Sold

RM 65.00

RM 49.90 / Per Item


Plase select product variation first


30 Items Left

Total :
RM 49.90

Store Overview

5 hours ago
Products 19 Joined 8 Months Ago
Followers 11 Cancellation Rate 0%
Rating 5

Product Specification

: Books & Media  >  Local Book
: Not Specified
: Not Specified
Dimension (Length x Width x Height)
: 20.00 x 20.00 x 2.00
: 0.55
Manufacturing Country
: Malaysia
Warranty Type
: No Warranty
Warranty Value
: -
Warranty Description
: -
Ship From
: Pahang

Product Description

This set consists of five books:

1. A Hardworking Ant

2. A Busy Bee

3. A Beautiful Butterfly

4. A Jumping Frog

5. A Blood Sucker. 

Author: Shahbatun Abu Bakar, Nordin Endut

Language: English

Size: 20cm x 20cm (8 inch x 8 inch)

Description: Books in this series explain about the life cycle of animals. Allah has shown His creative power in most of His creations that have their own amazing life cycles. Allah has explained in The Holy Book of Al-Qur'an about the cycles of His creations; "Or who originates creation, then repeats it, and who gives you sustenance from heaven and earth? Can be there another god besides Allah? Say: Bring forth your argument, if you are telling the truth!" (An-Naml: 64); "It is Allah who begins [the process of] creation, then repeats it, then shall you be brought back to Him" (Ar-Ruum: 11). Suitable for age 4-8 years old.

Purchase receipt will be provided.

Product Review


- / 5.0

  • Browsing History
  • Official Store
  • 0 Shopping Cart
  • Wishlist
  • Voucher Center
  • Information
  • Chat
  • Login / Signup
  • What's In The Box
  • Share
  • Back
  • Back To Top
  • ©2022 PG MALL. All Rights Reserved.