Malaysia Leading Online Shopping Marketplace

Learning Roots: Stories of the Prophets [A set of 5 hardcover books]

RM 159.90 / Per Item



0 Items Left

*Sorry, this product is Out of Stock !

Store Overview

Emate Enterprise
3 months ago
Products 8
Followers 0
Rating 0
Joined 51 Months Ago
Cancellation Rate 0%

Product Specification

: Home & Lifestyle  >  Books & Media  >  English Books
: Not Specified
: Not Specified
Dimension (Length x Width x Height)
: 6.00 x 20.00 x 25.00
: 2.50

Product Description

Stories of Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa and 'Eesa ('alay-himus-salaam).

The stories of Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa and Eesa (alay-himus-salaam) are available as a multi-pack set of five hardcover books. They are a delightful narration of the life of the five Prophets, taking children on an enchanting adventure, exploring the treasures of timeless stories. In their pursuit of knowledge, children will tackle obstacles along their path to reach the journey’s end.

Stories of The Prophets is one of Learning Roots (UK) products- a leading brand in the field with a stunning and highly acclaimed range of educational resources that have brought the joy of learning Islamic to thousands of children across the world.

Learning Roots products all have a wow factor built in every step of the way. Whether it be the concept, the design or the quality, its all covered by that special Learning Roots touch.

Product Review

0 reviews

- / 5.0

  • 0 Your Cart
  • Wishlist
  • Voucher
  • Information
  • Chat
  • Login / Signup
  • What's In The Box
  • Share
  • Back
  • Back To Top